Harvest of Blessings
Charlotte Hubbard

Book cover image

Narrated By: Susan Boyce

Duration: 9 hours and 59 minutes

What to expect

The tranquil little town of Willow Ridge is facing a startling challenge. Wealthy Nora Glick Landwehr is determined to make it her home again—and put her past to rest. Cast out by her own family, Nora can't reconcile with Old Amish ways or her strict father. But she'll do anything to help her community embrace the future, and to make amends to the daughter she had to give up. So she certainly has no time for her reckless new neighbor Luke Hooley. They disagree about almost everything. And how can she trust him if he always seems to believe the worst about her? Somehow, though, his unexpected support and passionate heart are helping her find her own way in faith. And Nora will discover that even in the face of insidious lies and unyielding judgment, God creates unexpected chances for forgiveness—and love.


Religious and spiritual fiction, Romance, Religious and spiritual fiction, Romance: ‘western’, rural or ‘outback’, Romance

Listen to a sample

“The fifth book in the much-loved Seasons of the Heart series continues the stories of the people of Willow Ridge. There is romance and mystery with memorable characters. The storyline flows evenly and is believable. Hubbard writes Amish stories with style and grace.”

RT Book Reviews (4 stars)

“A heartwarming new voice for fans of Beverly Lewis.”