Stop At Nothing
Tammy Cohen

Book cover image

Narrated By: Gabrielle Glaister, Alexandra Dowling

Duration: 12 hours and 25 minutes

What to expect

Penguin presents the audio edition of Stop at Nothing by Tammy Cohen, read by Gabrielle Glaister and Alexandra Dowling.

WHAT WOULD YOU DO TO GET JUSTICE FOR YOUR FAMILY? A gripping, relatable and intriguing thriller from one of the best-loved writers in the genre. For fans of Lisa Jewell, Heidi Perks and C L Taylor.

********

A mother’s job is to keep her children safe.

Tess has always tried to be a good mother. Of course, there are things she wishes she’d done differently, but doesn’t everyone feel that way?

Then Emma, her youngest, is attacked on her way home from a party, plunging them into a living nightmare which only gets worse when the man responsible is set free

But what if she fails?

So when Tess sees the attacker in the street near their home, she is forced to take matters into her own hands. But blinded by her need to protect her daughter at any cost, might she end up putting her family in even greater danger?

There’s nothing she wouldn’t do to make it right . . .

********

Praise for Tammy Cohen:

'A fresh, clever psychological thriller. I loved it!' CLARE MACKINTOSH

' Tammy Cohen is rapidly becoming one of my favourite authors' EMMA KAVANAGH

'Psychological thrillers don't get much better than this!' C L TAYLOR

'Truly terrifying' RUTH WARE

Genre

Crime & mystery: women sleuths, Family life fiction, Psychological thriller, Romantic suspense, Narrative theme: Interior life, Narrative theme: Death, grief, loss, Narrative theme: Love & relationships

Listen to a sample

Chillingly believable and absolutely addictive. I read it in three days flat. Tammy Cohen is absolutely at the top of her game. Incredible.

Lisa Jewell, author of THEN SHE WAS GONE

Tense, exciting and intelligent.

Gillian McAllister, author of EVERYTHING BUT THE TRUTH

I read this straight through, only stopping to sleep. I absolutely loved it.

Jane Fallon, author of FAKING FRIENDS

Tense plotting, razor-sharp writing, and some on-the-nose relatable characterization. Highly recommended.