Where She Went
Gayle Forman

Book cover image

Narrated By: Dan Bittner

Duration: 5 hours and 18 minutes

What to expect

The stunning sequel to Gayle Forman's international best seller, If I Stay - Now a major film starring Chloe Grace Moretz.

If you had a second chance at first love . . . would you take it?

It's been three years since Mia walked out of Adam’s life. And three years he’s spent wondering why. When their paths cross again in New York, Adam and Mia are brought back together for one life-changing night.

Perfect for fans of John Green and David Levithan, Where She Went explores the devastation of grief, the promise of new hope, and the flame of rekindled romance.

Genre

Children's / Teenage fiction: General fiction

Listen to a sample

A stunning sequel, beautifully written, with characters that will capture your heart

I Want to Read That

As the story progressed I loved getting under the skin of the characters once again . . . The final ending was awesome and I was really pleased with how it turned out

The Overflowing Library

Absolutely captivating . . . filled with such heartbreak and sadness but also the same beauty and hope that stole my heart with If I Stay

Fluttering Butterflies

Gayle Forman writes in beautiful, elegant prose that is so saturated with emotion it can't fail to give you the occasional lump in your throat

Sugarscape

A worthwhile and fulfilling sequel