Milligan Papers
Spike Milligan

Book cover image

Narrated By: Spike Milligan

Duration: 2 hours and 6 minutes

What to expect

Here are all six episodes from this one-off 1987 radio comedy series, written by John Antrobus and starring Spike Milligan, Chris Langham, John Antrobus, and a jazz quartet.Episodes include "The Incredible Case of the Vanishing Flying Scotsman", "Jonah and the Whale", "From Rags to More Rags", "That 'Cake' Elusive Pimpernel", and "The Incurables".
©2002 BBC Audiobooks LTD (P)2002 BBC Audiobooks LTD


Films, cinema, Television, Radio

Listen to a sample