MEG: Angel of Death
Steve Alten

Book cover image

Narrated By: Keith Szarabajka

Duration: 2 hours and 50 minutes

What to expect

From the bestselling author of the MEG series comes an action packed trilogy that takes place during the four-year gap between Meg (book 1) and The Trench (book 2). While the stories focus on Angel, the Megalodon pup that was captured at the end of book one, in Survival, Steve Alten delves into the major characters and the challenges they faced in being caretakers of the apex predator of all time.


Science fiction, Adventure fiction

Listen to a sample