Four Classic Horror Stories
Edith Wharton, Edgar Allan Poe, Robert Louis Stevenson

Book cover image

Narrated By: various narrators

Duration: 2 hours and 16 minutes

What to expect

A Voices in the Wind Audio Theatre production

This collection features four spine-tingling horror stories to entice your imagination, including “Bewitched” by Edith Wharton, “The Black Cat” by Edgar Allan Poe, “The Body Snatcher” by Robert Louis Stevenson, and “The Tell-Tale Heart” by Edgar Allan Poe. Each story is chillingly enhanced by music and sound effects.

Four Classic Horror Stories is best listened to by candlelight at the midnight hour, when the wind howls ‘round the house and ghosts whisper from the dark shadows!


Horror and supernatural fiction, Classic fiction

Listen to a sample