Orbs Series Box Set
Nicholas Sansbury Smith

Book cover image

Narrated By: Bronson Pinchot

Duration: 1 day, 4 hours and 40 minutes

What to expect

A thrilling collection of the bestselling Orbs series from New York Times bestselling author Nicholas Sansbury Smith. This set includes: Orbs, Orbs II: Stranded, Orbs III: Redemption, and the White Sands and Red Sands prequel short stories.

While training for a manned mission to Mars, Dr. Sophie Winston and her team of scientists find themselves cut off from the rest of the world. Trapped inside a biosphere deep within the confines of Cheyenne Mountain, Sophie and crew discover they are the survivors of a brutal alien invasion. But as they struggle to stay alive, they realize their safe haven is far from safe and that they must team with other survivors around the world to defeat the aliens before it’s too late for humanity, and the Earth.


Science fiction: aliens / UFOs, Science fiction, Adventure fiction, Horror and supernatural fiction

Listen to a sample

“It’s bound to be a cult classic.”