Full Disclosure
Camryn Garrett

Book cover image

Narrated By: Adenrele Ojo

Duration: 9 hours and 33 minutes

What to expect

Brought to you by Penguin.

A smart, funny, sex-positive YA perfect for fans of Nicola Yoon and Rainbow Rowell, this is a heartwarming look at the particular challenges of adolescence, written as only a teen could.

Simone is HIV-positive - and positive HIV won't define her.

She also knows that celibacy is - techincally - the best way to stay safe. Enter Miles Austin: intelligent, funny and way too sexy for Simone to resist. But her classmates don't know that she's HIV-positive - and what is the truth worth in the hands of the wrong person?

Genre

Children's / Teenage fiction: Romance, love & relationships stories, Children's / Teenage personal & social topics: physical & mental health conditions, Children's / Teenage fiction: School stories, HIV/AIDS

Listen to a sample

Full Disclosure is romantic, funny, hopeful, and unflinchingly real, with some next-level theater kid geekery to boot. Simone is the kind of brilliant, messy, nerdy teen I love to root for. I'm so glad her story is in the world.