Ladybird Tales: The Complete Audio Collection

Book cover image

Narrated By: Wayne Forester

Duration: 5 hours and 5 minutes

What to expect

Ladybird presents Ladybird Tales, a bright, richly adventurous audio story-telling experience. Re-imagining classic fairy tales in a magical audiobook collection. Perfect for entertaining the little ones aged 5 and up.

Featuring immersive sound design and beautifully composed music to whisk the whole family away on a magical adventure.

This collection of twenty-eight classic tales contains:

The Three Billy Goats Gruff
Jack and the Beanstalk
The Gingerbread Man
The Three Little Pigs
The Princess and the Frog
Hansel and Gretel
Chicken Licken
Little Red Riding Hood
Beauty and the Beast
The Magic Porridge Pot
The Little Red Hen
Sleeping Beauty
Goldilocks and the Three Bears
The Big Pancake
Puss in Boots
The Elves and the Shoemaker
The Enormous Turnip
The Little Mermaid
The Ugly Duckling
The Emperor's New Clothes
Snow White
The Princess and the Pea
Dick Whittington


Children's / Teenage fiction: Traditional stories

Listen to a sample