School for Good and Evil Audio Collection: The School Years (Books 1-3)
Soman Chainani, Read by Polly Lee

Book cover image

Narrated By: Polly Lee

Duration: 1 day, 23 hours and 43 minutes

What to expect

An audio collection of the first three books in the bestselling fantasy adventure series, The School for Good and Evil. Start your education now…

Every four years, two girls are kidnapped from the village of Gavaldon. Legend has it these lost children are sent to the School for Good and Evil, the fabled institution where they become fairytale heroes or villains.

Sophie, the most beautiful girl in town, has always dreamed of her place at the School for Good while her friend Agatha, with her dark disposition, seems destined for the School for Evil. But when the two are kidnapped they find their fortunes reversed…

The first three books in the series are The School Years. Keep up with Sophie, Agatha and Tedros in The Camelot Years.


Children's / Teenage: Fantasy, Children's / Teenage: Action & adventure stories

Listen to a sample