Skulduggery Pleasant: Audio Collection Books 4-6: The Death Bringer Trilogy
Derek Landy, Read by Robert Degas, Brian Bowles and Stephen Hogan

Book cover image

Narrated By: Robert Degas, Brian Bowles, Stephen Hogan

Duration: 1 day, 10 hours and 13 minutes

What to expect

Books 4, 5 and 6 in the SKULDUGGERY PLEASANT series – known collectively as TTHE DEATH BRINGER TRILOGY, Derek Landy's fantastically imaginative series about our favourite dead detective.

Skulduggery Pleasant is lost on the other side of a portal, with only some evil gods for company. Can he possibly survive? (Yes, all right, he’s already dead. But still.)

Skulduggery Pleasant and Valkyrie Cain are back – just in time to see their whole world get turned upside down…

The Necromancers no longer need Valkyrie to be their Death Bringer, and that’s a good thing. There’s just one catch…


Children's / Teenage: Horror & ghost stories, chillers, Children's / Teenage: Fantasy

Listen to a sample