Skulduggery Pleasant: Audio Collection Books 1-3: The Faceless Ones Trilogy
Derek Landy, Read by Robert Degas

Book cover image

Narrated By: Robert Degas

Duration: 21 hours and 47 minutes

What to expect

Books 1, 2 and 3 in the SKULDUGGERY PLEASANT series – known collectively as THE FACELESS ONES TRILOGY, Derek Landy's fantastically imaginative series about our favourite dead detective.

Stephanie's uncle, Gordon, is a writer of horror fiction. But when he dies and leaves her his estate, Stephanie learns that while he may have written horror, it certainly wasn't fiction.

With Serpine dead, the world is safe once more. At least, that’s what Valkyrie and Skulduggery think, until the notorious Baron Vengeous makes a bloody escape from prison, and dead bodies and vampires start showing up all over Ireland.

Skulduggery Pleasant and his wonderfully cheeky and inquisitive side kick, Valkyrie, take us through another journey, which promises to be filled with adventure, dark, mysterious meetings, and classically funny moments.


Children's / Teenage: Horror & ghost stories, chillers, Children's / Teenage: Fantasy

Listen to a sample