One Family Christmas
Bella Osborne, Read by Laura Kirman

Book cover image

Narrated By: Laura Kirman

Duration: 10 hours and 27 minutes

What to expect

A big family. A whole lot of secrets. A Christmas to remember…

This year, Lottie is hosting one last big family Christmas at the home she grew up in – just like her Nana would have wanted.

But when her relatives descend on the old manor house, Lottie gets more than she bargained for. Every family has its secrets, but in this family, everybody has one!

So, between cooking a Christmas dinner, keeping tensions at bay and a stray dog out of mischief, she has plenty on her plate (and not just misshapen sausage rolls and a frozen turkey). And then her first love shows up – nine years after he walked out of her life.

Can Lottie make their last family Christmas one to remember… for the right reasons?

A festive treat to curl up with this Christmas, perfect for fans of Milly Johnson and Trisha Ashley.

Genre

Modern & contemporary fiction, Romance

Listen to a sample

** Praise for One Family Christmas **

‘Bursting with festive cheer, hilarity and heartwarming romance’ – Cressida McLaughlin

‘LOVED this story of one woman trying to hold her family together – and wondering if it’s worth it. Bella Osborne’s on my list of must-read authors.’ – Sue Moorcroft

‘Perfect to curl up with on a cold winter’s day. Bella’s books will leave you with the warmest of glows.’ – Phillipa Ashley

‘Witty, wonderful, sparkling and sweet. Just what we all need this Christmas – some fabulous festive escapism.’ – Milly Johnson

** Praise for Bella Osborne’s books **

A Walk in Wildflower Park is pure escapism – full of wit, warmth, humour, and a moving look at the friendships and relationships that make us all tick.’ – Debbie Johnson

‘Bella Osborne has such a nice touch with description … I was utterly charmed’ – Sue Moorcroft

‘Absolutely brilliant. It's funny, heartwarming, entertaining and I couldn't put it down’ – Phillipa Ashley

‘I really enjoy Bella Osborne’s books’ – Katie Fforde

‘A warm and engaging story with relatable characters who will worm their way into your heart. A great read!’ – Talli Roland

‘Loved it! Believable characters, a sweetly told, lovely story… a great read’ – Jane Lovering

‘Romance, comedy, and mystery abound in this delightful British novel’ – I Read That Book!

‘A great read, with some really special moments… so beautiful and romantic’ – Annie’s Book Corner

‘A well-written and charming tale.’ – Paris Baker’s Book Nook

'Makes me feel like I should be reading it while wearing a tea dress, drinking posh coffee from a china cup and eating Victoria sandwich cake with a dainty little fork. It's charming, adorable, amusing and all those sorts of words' – Escape Into Words