‘Tis the Season to be Single
Laura Ziepe, Read by Beth Chalmers

Book cover image

Narrated By: Beth Chalmers

Duration: 8 hours and 45 minutes

What to expect

A delightfully feel-good festive story!

All they want for Christmas…

Rachel is in shock. She was sure that her boyfriend was about to propose – not break up with her! Even worse, it turns out he’s been cheating on her…

Grace can’t bear the thought of spending another Christmas with her lazy, unappreciative husband. Surely it’s time to shake things up a bit?

Amber knows she should be happy that her best friend Jack is getting married, but there’s a little part of her that can’t help think ‘it was always meant to be me’!

With Christmas fast approaching, surely there’s no better time to be single – yet will the three friends manage to keep their promise and ban all men until the New Year?

Perfect for fans of Lindsey Kelk, Kat French and Tracy Bloom.

Praise for 'Tis the Season to Be Single:

‘A story of heartbreak, romance, discovery and friendships, with lots of twists and turns… I couldn’t put it down.’ Erika, NetGalley reviewer

‘Simply divine… I was so enchanted by the whole story.’ Nicola, NetGalley reviewer

Genre

Modern & contemporary fiction, Contemporary romance

Listen to a sample

Readers love Laura Ziepe:

‘A fun, flirty, light-hearted, girly read!’

‘A light, easy read with bursts of sparkle on every page and plenty of laughs throughout.’

‘Best book I've read in ages!’

‘Hilarious, I loved it!’

‘A brilliant debut novel from a very talented author who seems set to go far.’