Finding Lucy
Diana Finley, Read by Rachael Beresford

Book cover image

Narrated By: Rachael Beresford

Duration: 10 hours and 46 minutes

What to expect

Every family has its secrets. None more than this one.

Alison’s life has been a lonely one, but now it’s time to change that. With no children in her future there is only one answer – she’ll take one.

She’ll rescue a girl who needs a better home. A better mother. A better life.

It will be the start of a perfect family, and no one will question who Lucy really is. Especially not Lucy herself…

A dark story of psychological suspense, perfect for fans of Kerry Fisher, Liane Moriarty and Linda Green.

Genre

Crime & mystery fiction, Thriller / suspense fiction

Listen to a sample