Strangers on a Bridge
Louise Mangos, Read by Issy Inchbald

Book cover image

Narrated By: Issy Inchbald

Duration: 8 hours and 40 minutes

What to expect

She should never have saved him.

When Alice Reed goes on her regular morning jog in the peaceful Swiss Alps, she doesn’t expect to save a man from suicide. But she does. And it is her first mistake.

Adamant they have an instant connection, Manfred’s charming exterior grows darker and his obsession with Alice grows stronger.

In a country far from home, where the police don’t believe her, the locals don’t trust her and even her husband questions the truth about Manfred, Alice has nowhere to turn.

To what lengths will Alice go to protect herself and her family?

Perfect for fans of I See You, Friend Request and Apple Tree Yard.

Genre

Crime & mystery fiction, Thriller / suspense fiction

Listen to a sample