My Mother, The Liar
Ann Troup, Read by Jenny Bede

Book cover image

Narrated By: Jenny Bede

Duration: 8 hours and 46 minutes

What to expect

Every family has a secret…

When Rachel Porter’s estranged mother dies, she returns to her family home filled with dread about having to face her past, and the people who populated it.

Little does she know that there are dead bodies waiting to be discovered, and a lifetime of secrets are about to unravel.

Secrets kept by her mother, the liar.

From the author of The Lost Child, and The Forgotten Room. Perfect for fans of The Secret Mother and Linda Green.

Genre

Crime & mystery fiction, Thriller / suspense fiction

Listen to a sample