Sunrise at Butterfly Cove
Sarah Bennett, Read by Rachel Bavidge

Book cover image

Narrated By: Rachel Bavidge

Duration: 7 hours and 28 minutes

What to expect

*The #1 digital bestseller!*

‘Delightfully romantic and touching.’ Phillipa Ashley

A year of taking chances…

After a nightmare year, Mia Sutherland is hoping for a fresh start! She’s putting the past behind her and pouring all her savings into renovating a crumbling guesthouse in peaceful Butterfly Cove. Nothing will distract her from achieving her dreams!

That is, until her very first guest, Daniel Fitzwilliam arrives – quite possibly, the most gorgeous man she’s ever seen. He’s only here for a week, but already Daniel has turned her world upside-down. And as the tide turns, it’s clear that Butterfly Cove has more than one surprise in store for Mia…

An uplifting and heartwarming read, perfect for fans of Trisha Ashley, Rachael Lucas and Hilary Boyd. Look out for Wedding Bells at Butterfly Cove, the second book in the enchanting Butterfly Cove trilogy.

Praise for Sarah Bennett:

‘Like being enfolded in one big, warm, delicious hug.’ Jules Wake

‘A lovely, warm uplifting story.’ Alex Brown

‘A heart-warming tale of new beginnings.’ Jennifer Joyce

‘Full of charm, engaging and heart warming…what more could you want!’ – Rachel Broughton

Genre

Modern & contemporary fiction, Contemporary romance

Listen to a sample

Praise for Sarah Bennett

‘There is a lovely warm and cosy feel to this book . . . I am already looking forward to my next trip to Butterfly Cove in the summer.’ – Rachel Gilbey

‘If novels written from the heart, drenched with love and warmth, are your 'thing', then Sunrise at Butterfly Cove by Sarah Bennett will be right up your street.’ – Hummingbird Reviews