Killing Mind
Luke Delaney, Read by Robin Bowerman

Book cover image

Narrated By: Robin Bowerman

Duration: 14 hours and 44 minutes

What to expect

The fifth novel in the DI Sean Corrigan series – authentic and terrifying crime fiction with a psychological edge, by an ex-Met detective. Perfect for fans of Mark Billingham, Peter James and Stuart MacBride.

A serial killer stalks the streets…
In the darkest corners of London, a killer is on the hunt. His murders are brutal. Teeth pulled out. Nails pulled out. Bodies abandoned.

A detective follows his every move…
DI Sean Corrigan desperately tries to use his ability to see inside the minds of killers before another victim is ruthlessly murdered.

A clash of dangerous minds…
Corrigan is all too willing to take deadly risks, but this time the killer has set a trap, just for him. Will Corrigan stop the murderer in time, or is he about to become a victim himself?

Genre

Crime & mystery fiction, Thriller / suspense fiction

Listen to a sample

Praise for Luke Delaney:

‘The feeling of being at the heart of a police investigation seeps from every page’ Daily Mail

‘An authentic voice on how the police operate with a stone-cold killer striking randomly around London … scary authenticity’ The Sun

‘Luke Delaney knows the London crime scene like the back of his hand and uses this inside knowledge to the full’ The Times

‘A striking debut from a former Murder Squad Detective, Delaney is not his real name, but there is no doubt about his inside knowledge and ability to convey it’ Daily Mail

‘A confident, aggressive and very promising debut by a former Met detective’ The Times

‘If you haven’t made Sean Corrigan’s acquaintance yet, don’t worry. This is as good a place to start as any. Jump in, make yourself at home, but remember to turn the heating up, as this is chilling crime at its best’ Crime Review