Bed and Breakfast on the Beach
Kat French, Read by Georgia Maguire

Book cover image

Narrated By: Georgia Maguire

Duration: 9 hours and 45 minutes

What to expect

A Greek island solves all life’s problems…doesn’t it?

Winnie, Stella and Frankie have been best friends forever.
When their lives unexpectedly unravel, they spontaneously decide to buy a gorgeous B&B on a remote Greek island.
Drenched in hot sun, Villa Valentina is the perfect escape
from reality. But when Winnie meets Jesse, their brooding
neighbour, she finds that Greece is full of its own
complications – not least how attractive he is…

Meanwhile, Frankie and Stella are discovering that Villa Valentina has its own secrets – starting with the large supply of gin in the cellar and the arrival of a famous rock band. A band with one very good-looking member who just might distract Frankie from thoughts of her husband…

Smart, sassy and sexy, this summer sizzler is perfect for fans of Lucy Diamond and Jane Costello.

Genre

Contemporary romance, Humour

Listen to a sample

'Warm, wild, witty and wonderful. Kat French at her best!' KATEY LOVELL

‘Clever, funny, sexy & full of heart!’ ANNIE LYONS

‘Make sure you pack this gem alongside your aeroplane tickets and sun cream. It's packed with all the ingredients necessary for a PERFECT holiday’ SAMANTHA TONGE

‘I loved the quirky humour and the pace, not to mention the colourful cast. And the settings were amazing. I really was transported. What a happy uplifting book! Funny and evocative, refreshing as a G and T – this book is as good as a holiday!’ JANE LINFOOT

Amazon reader reviews for Kat’s books:

‘Laughter and tears, highs and lows of life, love and yes, even death, in a small, quirky English town.’

‘A sizzling romp with a great cast of characters.’

‘I laughed, sobbed, shouted and sighed all the way to the end.’

‘Romance, hot moments, comic moments, one liners, deep and sad moments too – charismatic rom-com and a great fun read.’

‘A hot redhead, a sexy Irishman, scandal, sex, adultery, tragedy, death and arson – there’s not much you won’t find in this fab book.’