Her Perfect Life
Sam Hepburn, Read by Stephanie Racine

Book cover image

Narrated By: Stephanie Racine

Duration: 10 hours and 49 minutes

What to expect

A brilliantly twisty psychological thriller for fans of I Let You Go and Behind Closed Doors.

How far would you go to create the perfect Life?

Gracie Dwyer has it all: the handsome husband, the adorable child, the beautiful home and the glittering career. The perfect life.

Her new friend Juliet doesn’t exactly fit in. She’s a down-on-her-luck single parent with no money and not much hope.

So just what is it that draws Gracie and Juliet together? And when the cracks start to appear in Gracie’s perfect life, can both of them survive?

Genre

Crime & mystery fiction, Thriller / suspense fiction

Listen to a sample

‘A crackling psychological thriller’ Good Housekeeping

‘A psychological rollercoaster’ Glamour

‘This would make a brilliant TV series’ Prima

A fascinating, seductive read’ Love Reading

‘Entertaining thriller’ Sunday Mirror

‘An entertaining psychological thriller, with a clever plot’ Sunday People

‘Stunning . . . my perfect read’ Ifindoubtread

‘Deftly woven and deliciously chilling. A superb thriller’ Clare Mackintosh, author of I LET YOU GO

'A gripping read that kept me up until the early hours – brilliantly plotted with all the ingredients of a great psychological thriller' Renee Knight, author of DISCLAIMER

‘Brilliant and addictive with an explosive conclusion, HER PERFECT LIFE will keep you guessing until the end’ B. A. Paris, author of BEHIND CLOSED DOORS