Make A Christmas Wish
Julia Williams, Read by Penny McDonald

Book cover image

Narrated By: Penny McDonald

Duration: 9 hours and 22 minutes

What to expect

A HILARIOUS and JUST-A-LITTLE HEARTBREAKING FESTIVE TREAT for anyone who’s looking for a little bit of MAGIC this CHRISTMAS TIME!

Last Christmas, when Livvy was knocked down in the supermarket car park she certainly wasn’t ready to actually be dead! For months now she’s floated on the edge of the afterlife, generally making a nuisance of herself.

And she’s not ready to go just yet! She’s furious about the new woman in her husband’s life and she’s worried about her beloved son who doesn’t seem to be adjusting to life without her at all.

This Christmas, Livvy is given one last magical chance to make everything right. Will she take it and give her family the perfect Christmas?

Perfect for fans of CAROLE MATTHEWS, TRISHA ASHLEY and JENNY COLGAN.

Genre

Modern & contemporary fiction, Romance

Listen to a sample

‘Heartwarming, witty and magical … I shed a few tears!’ SUN

Praise for Julia’s Christmas novels:

‘Terrifically warm, with lovely, lively characters’ Fiona Walker

‘A brilliant read … absolutely wonderful’ Cosmochicklitan

‘Heartwarming and engaging … poignant’ OneMorePage

‘Warm and completely irresistible!’ Chick Lit Central