Piano Man Project
Kat French, Read by Josie Dunn

Book cover image

Narrated By: Josie Dunn

Duration: 10 hours and 43 minutes

What to expect

Finding love isn’t always black and white… Full of laughs, heart-stopping romance and a hero to die for, this book is the only love story you need to take on holiday with you!

Me: blonde, hopelessly romantic charity store manager
You: intelligent, kind-hearted, piano-playing Sex God

Honey Jones has a problem – she’s never had a boyfriend who’s really done it for her… Luckily her best friends Nell and Tash are determined to help, and so the hunt for Honey’s perfect man begins.

But when a stranger moves into the flat opposite, their plan soon goes awry. Hal is secretive, bad-tempered, and ticks none of Honey’s boxes.

Except maybe one…

A hilarious, feel-good, sexy romantic comedy for fans of Lucy Diamond, Mhairi McFarlane and Giovanna Fletcher.

Genre

Modern & contemporary fiction, Romance

Listen to a sample

‘Laugh-out-loud fun with a real romantic heart’ MIRANDA DICKINSON

'Citrus-sharp humour, a glorious cast of characters, a hero you'll want to run off with and a heroine you just want fate to smile on. Can't think of a more perfect summer read' CLAUDIA CARROLL

Amazon reader reviews:

‘Laughter and tears, highs and lows of life, love and yes, even death, in a small, quirky English town.’

‘A sizzling romp with a great cast of characters.’

‘I laughed, sobbed, shouted and sighed all the way to the end.’

‘Romance, hot moments, comic moments, one liners, deep and sad moments too – charismatic rom-com and a great fun read.’