Tell Tale: A DI Charlotte Savage Novel
Mark Sennen, Read by Stevie Lacey

Book cover image

Narrated By: Stevie Lacey

Duration: 12 hours and 29 minutes

What to expect

‘A wonderfully twisty maze’ JAMES OSWALD

DI CHARLOTTE SAVAGE KNOWS WHO KILLED HER DAUGHTER

But before Charlotte can get her revenge, disturbing events start to unfold on Dartmoor…

A woman’s naked body is found near an isolated reservoir on the bleak winter moors. When the woman’s housemate also goes missing, Charlotte knows she must move fast.

But in a police force tainted by corruption, Charlotte’s hunt for the killer won’t be easy.

And resisting her own urge to kill will be even harder…

A page-turning, terrifying crime thriller, perfect for fans of Peter May and Tim Weaver, and TV series Broadchurch and Scott and Bailey.

Genre

Crime & mystery fiction, Thriller / suspense fiction

Listen to a sample

‘There is a strength and depth in the characterisation that sets the book above much of what I’ve read this year…The plot is a wonderfully twisty maze to navigate through… I thoroughly enjoyed the book and would recommend it to any crime fiction fans. I’ll be keeping an eye out for DI Savage in the future.’ James Oswald

‘A nail-biting thriller that will keep your pulse racing all the way to the explosive climax’ Alex Kava

‘A fast-paced serial-killer chiller’ (Alex Marwood, author of The Wicked Girls)