Night In With Marilyn Monroe
Lucy Holliday, Read by Anna Parker-Naples

Book cover image

Narrated By: Anna Parker-Naples

Duration: 8 hours and 58 minutes

What to expect

The hilarious follow-up to A Night in With Audrey Hepburn from you favourite new author. Perfect for fans of Lucy Diamond and Sophie Kinsella.

After dating the hottest man on the planet, Dillon O’Hara, Libby Lomax has come back down to earth with a bump. Now she’s throwing herself into a new relationship and is determined to be a better friend to best pal, Ollie, as he launches his new restaurant.

Despite good intentions, Libby is hugely distracted when a newly reformed Dillon arrives back on the scene, more irresistible than ever. And when another unwelcome guest turns up on her battered sofa in the form of Marilyn Monroe, Libby would willingly bite her own arm off for a return to normality.

Genre

Modern & contemporary fiction, Romance

Listen to a sample

‘One of the best books we’ve read in ages…the perfect girlie read.’ Reveal

‘Fresh, witty and thoroughly enjoyable.’ The Sun

‘I laughed my slippers off!’ Alexandra Brown

‘Fans of Sophie Kinsella can add a new author to their roster of ‘Must Read’ Women's Fiction Writers…fun and lively.’ –HUFFINGTON POST