Knight Quest
Chris Blake, Read by Oliver Hembrough

Book cover image

Narrated By: Oliver Hembrough

Duration: 1 hour and 51 minutes

What to expect

Join Tom on an incredible treasure hunt through time and battle history’s mightiest warriors. The second book in a new time-travelling series – perfect for fans of Beast Quest.

When ten-year-old Tom accidentally smashes a statue in a museum he releases Isis, a young Egyptian mummy who has been imprisoned for thousands of years. To break an ancient curse, the duo must travel back in time to find six hidden amulets - battling Gladiators, Knights, Greeks, Vikings, Pirates and Egyptian Warriors!

On their second quest, Tom and Isis meet King Arthur’s heroic knights! They must prove their bravery in a race to find a legendary golden sword!

FREE collectable Gaming Cards and fascinating facts with every book!

Genre

Children's / Teenage: Action & adventure stories, Children's / Teenage: Historical fiction

Listen to a sample

“I thought it was epic. I really enjoyed it. It was really exciting and I loved the adventure.” Sam, aged 8.

“Fascinating! Cool, good and easy to read.” Lauren, aged 8.

“I read it in one afternoon because I liked it so much.” Noah, aged 7.