TOUCH: A DI Charlotte Savage Novel
Mark Sennen, Read by Stevie Lacey

Book cover image

Narrated By: Stevie Lacey

Duration: 11 hours and 2 minutes

What to expect

Harry likes pretty things. He likes to look at them. Sometimes that isn't enough. He wants to get closer. Naughty Harry.

Introducing DI Charlotte Savage, feisty female detective, in this serial killer chiller Touch.

DI Charlotte Savage is struggling with their investigation into a string of horrific attacks on young women. The victims are being drugged, abducted, assaulted and then abandoned with only a dull memory of what has happened. But when the mutilated body of one of these women is found on a beach, the case becomes a chilling murder inquiry. Stopping at just one victim will never be enough … not for this killer.

A must-read for fans of Mark Billingham and Chris Carter. Perfect for fans of Broadchurch, Scott and Bailey and The Fall.

Genre

Crime & mystery fiction, Thriller / suspense fiction

Listen to a sample

‘A nail-biting thriller that will keep your pulse racing all the way to the explosive climax’ Alex Kava

‘A fast-paced serial-killer chiller.’ (Alex Marwood, author of The Wicked Girls)