Take Mum Out
Fiona Gibson, Read by Caroline Guthrie

Book cover image

Narrated By: Caroline Guthrie

Duration: 10 hours and 49 minutes

What to expect

Laugh-out-loud funny, Fiona’s writing deals with the real life cringe-worthy moments we all know so well…

Perfect for fans of Jane Costello, Kate Long and Tess Stimson.

Genre

Modern & contemporary fiction, Romance

Listen to a sample

‘Frivolous fun.’ Grazia

‘Warm, funny and poignant.’ The Daily Mail

’Brilliant…manages to capture family life perfectly.’ Chick Lit Reviews